Student stories »

Fieldwork and global travel, internships and meaningful careers – get the inside scoop.

International students »

Join scholars from all over the world studying at Australia’s national university.

Research »

Our research covers all areas of scientific endeavour and our expertise extends to government, industry and beyond.

Is climate change irrelephant?

Is climate change irrelephant? »

My name is Rachael and I've just returned from three months’ fieldwork in South Africa to answer the question: is climate change irrelephant?
Image: Rita Willaert, Flickr.

New climate science shows potential for higher sea-level rise »

A senior scientist from the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change will discuss the latest insights on human-caused climate change at an event at ANU.

Updated:  22 July 2017/Responsible Officer:  Science College Directors/Page Contact:  Science Web Services