Official Launch: Future Research Talent Awards Indonesia

Official Launch: Future Research Talent Awards Indonesia

Date & time: 2–3.30pm 12 November 2019, AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
Location: The Purnululu Theatre, Embassy of the Commonwealth of Australia Kav. 1-4 Jalan Patra Kuningan Raya Setia Budi, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12950 Indonesia

The Australian National University invites you to the Official Launch of the Future Research Talent Awards Indonesia.

The Future Research Talent (FRT) awards provide selected Indonesian staff and students with an opportunity to travel to the Australian National University to pursue collaborative research, for a period of 10-12 weeks, in a range of science, health and medicine disciplines.

Please join representatives from the Australian National University, the Australian Embassy and Indonesian government and research institutions to learn more about the FRT program. Hear from Dean of the ANU College of Science, Professor Kiaran Kirk and leading academics conducting science and health research in Indonesia.

Registration is essential.

Light refreshments will be provided.